Who We Are

Library Staff

Constance Schuett, Director
Sarah Lange, Assistant Director/Children’s
Lisa Buhr, Adult & ILL
Lynn, Circulation
Danielle, Page
Tyler, Page
Kaitlin., Page

Board of Trustees

Eileen Gratton, President
Kathy Pauly, Secretary-Treasurer
Annette Thompson, School District Representative
Dave Yuenger, Trustee
Wendy Smedema, Trustee
Rosemary Smanz, Trustee
Kendra Hayden, City Council Representative

Board Agenda & Minutes

Library Partners

Friends of the Juneau Public Library
Monarch Library System
City of Juneau
Dodge County